Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Another Man's Moccasins

Walt Longmire Mystery Series, Book 4

by Craig Johnson

eBook

0 of 2 copies available
1 person waiting per copy

The fourth book in the bestselling Longmire Mystery series, the basis for the hit Netflix Original series LONGMIRE
Craig Johnson's The Highwayman and An Obvious Fact are now available from Viking.


Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr, and Robert B. Parker will love the fourth mystery in New York Times bestselling author Craig Johnson's award-winning Longmire Mystery series, the basis for LONGMIRE, the hit drama series now streaming on Netflix. It delivers more of the taut prose, engrossing characters, beautiful Wyoming setting, and satisfying depth that reviewers have been hailing since his first book, The Cold Dish. In Another Man's Moccasins, the body of a Vietnamese woman dumped along the Wyoming interstate opens a baffling case for Sheriff Longmire, whose only suspect is a Crow Indian with a troubled past. But things get even stranger when a photograph turns up in the victim's purse that ties her murder to one from Longmire's past—a case he tackled as a Marine Corps investigator forty years earlier in Vietnam.


Expand title description text
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group

Kindle Book

  • Release date: May 29, 2008

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781440629853
  • Release date: May 29, 2008

EPUB eBook

  • ISBN: 9781440629853
  • File size: 7171 KB
  • Release date: May 29, 2008


Loading

0 of 2 copies available
1 person waiting per copy

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB eBook

subjects

Fiction Mystery

Languages

English

The fourth book in the bestselling Longmire Mystery series, the basis for the hit Netflix Original series LONGMIRE
Craig Johnson's The Highwayman and An Obvious Fact are now available from Viking.


Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr, and Robert B. Parker will love the fourth mystery in New York Times bestselling author Craig Johnson's award-winning Longmire Mystery series, the basis for LONGMIRE, the hit drama series now streaming on Netflix. It delivers more of the taut prose, engrossing characters, beautiful Wyoming setting, and satisfying depth that reviewers have been hailing since his first book, The Cold Dish. In Another Man's Moccasins, the body of a Vietnamese woman dumped along the Wyoming interstate opens a baffling case for Sheriff Longmire, whose only suspect is a Crow Indian with a troubled past. But things get even stranger when a photograph turns up in the victim's purse that ties her murder to one from Longmire's past—a case he tackled as a Marine Corps investigator forty years earlier in Vietnam.


Expand title description text