Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

I'm Awake!

ebook
A hilarious must-read for kids who like to get up in the wee hours of the morning and for parents who long to sleep in, perfect for fans of Goodnight Already!

Both children and adults will relate to this send-up of early risers and the parents who—yawn!—love them. Kids love to get up early—really early, before the sun is up early, before the newspaper is delivered early. Parents don't love getting up quite so early. But that doesn't stop this energetic, young hamster from trying to wake up Dad at the crack of dawn. Maybe Dad can figure out a way to get his child to sleep in?

Expand title description text
Publisher: Random House Children's Books

Kindle Book

  • Release date: May 2, 2017

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780553533873
  • File size: 6 KB
  • Release date: May 2, 2017

Loading
Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
Kindle restrictions

Languages

English

Levels

Lexile® Measure:340
Text Difficulty:1

A hilarious must-read for kids who like to get up in the wee hours of the morning and for parents who long to sleep in, perfect for fans of Goodnight Already!

Both children and adults will relate to this send-up of early risers and the parents who—yawn!—love them. Kids love to get up early—really early, before the sun is up early, before the newspaper is delivered early. Parents don't love getting up quite so early. But that doesn't stop this energetic, young hamster from trying to wake up Dad at the crack of dawn. Maybe Dad can figure out a way to get his child to sleep in?

Expand title description text